E3 2018 EA Press Conference: What Time Is It On And How To Watch

The details of EA’s press conference at E3 2018 are out, and that means we’re getting closer to seeing all the big announcements from one of the world’s biggest video game companies. You’ll be able to watch the event, which should be packed with news about Battlefield V and Anthem, here on GameSpot.

Once again, EA’s press conference is the first event of E3, taking place on the Saturday before everything gets underway in Los Angeles. The event actually kicks off three days of EA events; until June 11, EA Play takes place at a separate venue in Hollywood, featuring player events, featuring lots of demos and fan-centric content. Here’s the exact schedule for EA’s press conference:

EA E3 2018 Press Conference Start Time

Saturday, June 9

  • 11 AM PT
  • 2 PM ET
  • 7 PM BST
  • 4 AM AEST (June 10)

So far, we know EA will be dropping some news about Battlefield V, DICE’s World War II first-person shooter. Here are all the Battlefield V details we have so far. The other big one, BioWare’s Anthem, is still more of a mystery. Anthem will be an open-world action game with a very Destiny-esque feel. We know it will support co-op multiplayer that you will also be able to play it on your own, but there are still many questions left about gameplay and story (battle royale?). Here’s everything we want from Anthem at E3.

We’re also certain to hear more about EA’s sports titles, as well, including Madden NFL 19, which has now been officially announced and will release on August 10 on PS4 and Xbox One. EA Play is open to the public, and if you’d like to attend you can pre-register for the show here.

Source
Author: GameSpot