GameSpot

Delayed Nintendo Direct Presentation Airing Tomorrow

Nintendo has announced new timing details for its next Nintendo Direct broadcast. The presentation, which was originally scheduled to air last week but was delayed due to a severe earthquake in Hokkaido, Japan, will now air around the world this Thursday, September 13.

As Nintendo previously revealed, the upcoming Direct will run approximately 35 minutes, suggesting it will be filled with a lot of announcements and trailers. Nintendo says the broadcast will focus on upcoming titles for both Switch and 3DS, but beyond that, the company hasn’t shared any specifics on what to expect from the presentation.

North America’s Direct kicks off at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET, while Europe’s stream begins at 11 PM BST. You’ll be able to watch the presentation directly on Nintendo’s official website and Twitch channel. GameSpot will also have a stream of the presentation, so you can tune in right here and watch it unfold.

This story is developing…

Source
Author: GameSpot

Back To Top
contact_small.png