WWE 2K19 Soundtrack Includes Eminem, Metallica, Post Malone, And Other Huge Names

2K Sports has announced the soundtrack for WWE 2K19, and it includes some very big names from across a number of different genres. Some of the artists featured on the soundtrack include Eminem, Fall Out Boy, Metallica, Slipknot, Rancid, and Post Malone.

The songs were chosen by WWE athletes like The Miz, Elias, Triple H, and Daniel Bryan, among others. The songs are apparently some of their favourite songs to listen to when getting ready for a match or chilling at home (and they’re also the songs that 2K was able to get the licenses for). You can se the full soundtrack below.

While WWE 2K19 is coming to PS4 and Xbox One in early October. It is skipping out on a Switch edition this year. The regular edition launches on October 9, but the more expensive Deluxe “Woo” Edition lets you play four days early.

For more on WWE 2K19, check out GameSpot’s roundup of all the confirmed wrestlers and superstars.

WWE 2K19 Soundtrack

  • AWOLNATION – “Passion”
    • Selected by Daniel Bryan
  • Bullet for My Valentine – “Skin”;
    • Selected by The Miz
  • Eminem – “Survival”;
    • Selected by AJ Styles
  • Fall Out Boy – “Champion”;
    • Selected by Alexa Bliss;
  • Metallica – “Spit Out the Bone”;
    • Selected by Triple H;
  • Migos – “Work Hard”;
    • Selected by Samoa Joe;
  • Offset and Metro Boomin – “Ric Flair Drip”;
    • Selected by Ric Flair and Charlotte Flair;
  • Post Malone feat. 21 Savage – “rockstar”;
    • Selected by Elias;
  • Rancid – “The 11th Hour”;
    • Selected by Sami Zayn;
  • Shinedown – “DEVIL”;
    • Selected by Baron Corbin;
  • Slipknot – “Override”;
    • Selected by Seth Rollins;
  • Wale – “Ungrateful & Thankful”;
    • Selected by The New Day.

Author: GameSpot

Back To Top