GameSpot

Get 3 Months Of Xbox One Game Pass For $1 Starting Thursday (US)

There’s no better time to sign up for Xbox Game Pass–not only are six new games expected to be announced for the service tomorrow, but Amazon has been running a deal where you can buy a three-month Xbox Game Pass and get three months free. Now, an even better deal is on the horizon: starting Thursday, Microsoft will offer new and inactive subscribers three months of Xbox Game Pass for just $1.

While the deal hasn’t been promoted by Microsoft yet, you can find the details buried toward the bottom of the Xbox Game Pass sign-up page under Description. The offer will go live this Thursday, April 11, at 9 PM PT / Friday, April 12 at 12 AM ET and be available until May 13 at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET. You can’t combine this offer with other promotions, and you can claim it only one time per account. After the three months are over, you’ll be charged the full monthly price unless you cancel.

Details of the promotion
Details of the promotion

Xbox Game Pass generally costs $10 per month, so this is a great opportunity to get three months for over 96% off. New subscribers can already sign up and get their first month for $1, so this deal is basically an extension of that one.

Xbox Game Pass gives subscribers unlimited access to over 100 Xbox One and Xbox 360 games, which they can download, play, and keep as long as they remain members. New games are regularly added to the service, while others are replaced. Minecraft was the latest addition to Game Pass; other games currently included are Fallout 4, Halo 5, Halo: The Master Chief Collection, Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Doom, Just Cause 4, and more.

Sign up for Xbox Game Pass ยป

Source
Author: GameSpot

Back To Top
contact_small.png