Ubisoft fixes The Division 2 Demolitionist’s Tactical Link Buff

From Ubisoft: “We will be performing an emergency server maintenance in 30 minutes, at 13:30 CEST / 7:30 EDT / 4:30 PDT for The Division 2. We’re fixing an issue that could cause the Demolitionists tactical link buff to stack infinitely. “

Source
Author: N4G