GameSpot

GranBlue Fantasy: Versus Closed Beta Date Revealed

Japanese developer Cygames has announced that its upcoming fighting game, Granblue Fantasy: Versus, will have a closed beta beginning at the end of May. The closed beta will run for a short duration from Thursday, May 30 to Saturday, June 1.

Registration for the beta will remain open until Thursday, May 23, and will be available to any PS4 owner with a Japanese, US, or European PSN account and an active PS Plus subscription. The beta will run in a set of three rounds, each lasting approximately four hours. Head over to the Granblue Fantasy: Versus website to register, and check the full beta times below.

  • Round 1 (May 31): 2 AM to 6:59 AM (PDT)
  • Round 1 (May 31): 9 AM to 1:59 PM (GMT)
  • Round 2 (May 31): 6 PM to 10:59 PM (PDT)
  • Round 2 (June 1): 1 AM to 5:59 AM (GMT)
  • Round 3 (June 1): 9 AM to 1:59 PM (PDT)
  • Round 3 (June 1): 4 PM to 8:59 PM (GMT)

Arc System Works is developing Granblue Fantasy: Versus under the watchful eye of Cygames. The game is based on Granblue Fantasy, a 2014 JRPG available in Japan for Android, iOS, and web browsers.

So far, Granblue Fantasy: Versus features six playable characters and contains the same stylish action and smooth animation Arc System is known for. Granblue Fantasy: Versus is headed to PS4 sometime in 2019.

Source
Author: GameSpot

Back To Top
contact_small.png