N4G

Stand-alone expansion SpellForce 3: Soul Harvest launches on PC – Launch Trailer Released

The stand-alone expansion SpellForce 3: Soul Harvest will be available today, starting 6PM BST / 7 PM CEST / 10 AM PST on PC for an SRP of £19.99 | 24.99 | $24.99.

Source
Author: N4G

Back To Top
contact_small.png