GameSpot

E3 2019 Devolver Press Conference Livestream: What Time Is It On And How To Watch

Big publishers like Microsoft, Ubisoft, and Nintendo might all be holding E3 2019 press conferences, but there’s room for indie developers at E3 too. Publisher Devolver Digital, which publishes a range of quirky, smaller titles, is holding an E3 press conference, and if its past showcases are anything to go by, this is sure to be one of the more interesting briefings at E3.

What Time Does Devolver’s Press Conference Livestream Start?

Devolver’s E3 2019 press conference is scheduled to begin on Sunday, June 9 at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET. For those in the UK, that’s a late one, with a start time of 3 AM BST on June 10. Australian fans can enjoy a nice Devolver lunch at 12 PM AET, also on June 10.

How To Watch

Usually, publishers stream their conferences to every possible device and channel. However, it appears Devolver is broadcasting their E3 briefing via Twitch only. Of course, GameSpot will keep you up-to-date with all the big news, so don’t fret if you can’t watch along live.

What To Expect

The unexpected! Devolver has developed a reputation for wacky conferences–to suit their often wacky games. The show’s host often makes jabs at video game industry trends and gaming culture in general–with tongue planted firmly in cheek, of course.

Its slate of upcoming games includes My Friend Pedro, Sometimes Always Monsters, The Talos Principle 2, Serious Sam 4: Planet Badass, Metal Wolf Chaos XD, and more, so it’s possible we’ll see more of those. For more on the convention, check out the schedule of all the E3 2019 press conferences.

Source
Author: GameSpot

Back To Top
contact_small.png