N4G

THQ Nordic Tweets Three Game Announcement Times and Dates

THQNordic tweets: “Three games, three days. Because the best things come in threes. Stay tuned.

Game 1: June 5 | 4pm CET / 10am EST
Game 2: June 6 | 7pm CET / 2pm EST
Game 3: June 7 | 7pm CET / 2pm EST

#THQNordic #PRE3”

Source
Author: N4G

Back To Top
contact_small.png