GameSpot

E3 2019: Xbox Press Conference Liveblog

Xbox’s E3 2019 press conference takes place Sunday, June 9. We’ll have a livestream of the entire event, so you can watch it alongside us. If you happen to miss it, or want some additional commentary alongside the stream, we’ll be liveblogging the whole thing right here. Expect plenty of news for Xbox One, along with new games for PC.

Microsoft’s event kicks off at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 10), so be sure to come back to this page to see our reactions in real-time as we cover the conference. A full roundup of the hottest news will follow once the event ends.

Xbox has big plans, as it has announced that 14 first-party games will headline the presentation. Xbox is expected to potentially unveil a new Xbox console, as well as share more information about Halo Infinite. We’ll also see more from Gears 5 and perhaps that leaked Ninja Theory game.

Source
Author: GameSpot

Back To Top
contact_small.png