GameSpot

E3 2019: Ubisoft Press Conference Liveblog

Ubisoft’s E3 2019 press conference will be livestreamed for all to see, but if for whatever reason you can’t watch the video feed, or want a little bit of GameSpot-flavored color commentary alongside the announcement, we’ll be liveblogging the whole thing right here.

Proceedings begin on June 10 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11), so be sure to come back to this page to see it all unfold. Following the event’s conclusion, we’ll have a full breakdown of the hottest news.

Unfortunately, Ubisoft’s ambitious pirate-action game, Skull & Bones, is skipping E3 this year as it has been delayed to April 2020. Beyond Good and Evil 2 is also a no-show this year, sadly.

However, there are plenty of other titles to look forward to from the prolific game developer and publisher. We should see a more in-depth look at Ghost Recon Breakpoint, scheduled to launch on October 4. Both Roller Champions and Watch Dogs Legion leaked prior to the conference, and it’s possible these are two of three unannounced triple-A games launching early next year. Another leak, something called Ubisoft Pass, could be detailed during the conference as well.

Source
Author: GameSpot

Back To Top
contact_small.png