Death Stranding Timefall Album Features Chvrches, Bring Me The Horizon, More

If it is not enough that your baby-in-a-jar buddy can talk to you through the DualShock 4’s speaker, Death Stranding‘s Special and Collector’s editions will come with another companion that will get you grooving with some sweet tunes.

Death Stranding: Timefall is an eight-track album composed of original music inspired by director Hideo Kojima’s hotly-anticipated title. It will include original music by artists like Chvrches, Bring Me The Horizon, Khalid, Major Lazer, and more. Kojima revealed the full tracklist on Twitter along with the album’s official artwork.

Full Death Stranding: Timefall Tracklist

  1. Trigger by Major Lazer & Khalid
  2. Ghost by Au/Ra & Alan Walker
  3. Death Stranding by Chvrches
  4. Yellow Box by The Neighbourhood
  5. Meanwhile…In Genova by The S.L.P.
  6. Ludens by Bring Me the Horizon
  7. Born in The Slumber by Flora Cash
  8. Sing to Me by MISSIO

Sony Interactive Entertainment America’s global brand manager, David Bull, shared a blog post with more information about the upcoming album. According to Bull, Timefall is “inspired by the message and world of Death Stranding.” Indie synth-pop outfit Chvrches’ track “Death Stranding,” the third song on Timefall, is available to check out now.

Death Stranding: Timefall releases on November 7, a day before Death Stranding’s PS4-exclusive launch. While a digital version of the album comes with either the Special or Collector’s editions of the game, you can pre-order Timefall on any number of music distribution platforms like Apple Music, Google Play Music, Spotify, and more.

Author: GameSpot

Back To Top