WWE Super Show-Down: Live Results And Match Card

It’s time for Super Show-Down, and WWE is taking its show on the road for this special PPV. The event is taking place at the Melbourne Cricket Ground in Melbourne, Australia and is airing live on the WWE Network.

Super Show-Down starts today at 7 PM AET, which is 2 AM PT, 5 AM ET and 10 AM PT, so it’s a very early show and many people may be skipping out on watching live. Don’t worry though, we have you covered.

The Australian event will have 10 matches over the course of the evening, four of which will be title matches. The main event of the evening will be none other than The Undertaker vs. Triple H, who have had a longstanding rivalry over the course of 20 years in the company. Additionally, Charlotte will get a rematch against Becky Lynch for the Smackdown Women’s Championship and Ronda Rousey joins the Bella Twins to take on the Riott Squad.

There is no Kickoff Show for the event, so the 5 AM ET start time is when the main card will begin. Check out the match card below, as well as the start times for different time zones. The matches may not happen in the order listed. In case you’re not caught up, don’t worry; we put the final results in spoiler blocks.

Super Show-Down Match Card

  • Cedric Alexander (c) vs. Buddy Murphy (Cruiserweight Championship)
  • Asuka & Naomi vs. The IIconics
  • The New Day (c) vs. The Bar (Smackdown Tag Team Championship)
  • Daniel Bryan vs. The Miz
  • John Cena & Bobby Lashley vs. Kevin Owens & Elias
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs. Charlotte Flair (Smackdown Women’s Championship)
  • Ronda Rousey & The Bella Twins vs. The Riott Squad
  • AJ Styles (c) vs. Samoa Joe (WWE Championship)
  • The Shield vs. Braun Strowman, Dolph Ziggler, & Drew McIntyre
  • The Undertaker vs. Triple H

Super Show-Down Start Times

  • 7 PM AET
  • 10 AM BST
  • 5 AM ET
  • 4 AM C
  • 2 AM PT

Main Card

No Caption Provided

The New Day (c) vs. The Bar (Smackdown Tag Team Championship)

Match in progress

Source
Author: GameSpot

RTX 2080 Ti vs GTX 1080 Ti Benchmark Side by Side Comparison Videos

CG writes: Nvidia should have shipped the RTX 2080 Ti Founders Edition cards to the people who pre-ordered them by now. We received ours yesterday and have been putting it through its paces. Take a look at our RTX 2080 Ti vs GTX 1080 Ti benchmark comparison videos which show the differences between the two cards. Some of the results might be quite surprising considering the cost of the RTX 2080 Ti in comparison to its older cousin. We ran the benchmark tools in Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Far Cry 5, Assassins Creed Odyssey and GTA V. Bear in mind we are running at 4K resolution and using the highest options available in most cases.

Source
Author: N4G